Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

logo

 
You are here: Home NEWFI - National Extension Wildland Fire Initiative NEWFI Leadership Team

NEWFI Leadership Team

Michael Andreu University of Florida
mandreu@ufl.edu
Carrie Berger
Oregon State University
carrie.berger@oregonstate.edu
Leslie Boby Southern Regional Extension Forestry lboby@sref.info
Holly Campbell   
University of Georgia- Warnell School of Forestry hollycam@uga.edu
Jennifer Fawcett     
North Carolina State University jlevans3@ncsu.edu
Sharon Gamble    
University of Florida sgamble@ufl.edu
Jim Johnson 
Oregon State University
Jim.Johnson@oregonstate.edu
Chris Jones      
University of Arizona ckjones@cals.arizona.edu
Laurel Kays    
North Carolina State University lekays@ncsu.edu
Susan Kocher   
University of California
sdkocher@ucanr.edu
Jesse Kreye   
Penn State University juk1097@psu.edu
Shannon Murray
Oregon State University
shannon.murray@oregonstate.edu



 

Consider volunteering.

 

Email Newsletter

Sign up for our e-mail newsletter for our latest updates delivered directly to your inbox.
 

JCEP Logo ANREP is a proud member of the Joint Council of Extension Professionals (JCEP). JCEP’s mission is to elevate the awareness of Extension’s national reputation as an organization of excellence, synergistically leverage the efforts of the member associations, foster leadership and collaboration, provide professional development and scholarship opportunities, and advocate for the Extension profession. To learn more, visit jcep.org

 

NREEF Logo
Donate to the Natural Resource Extension Education Foundation!
Donate Now

Learn more about ANREP!

Contact Us

 

Personal tools